She Is My “Thunderstorm”

When your hand in my hand and on my hair, your arms around my neck, your head on my shoulder, and your voice beside my ear
It feels so pleasant and warm, and I love it so much my “deer”
And sometimes, even often, I miss that lovely moments so bad

Those street light we were laughing under. The cold wind of black night we were went through
That twilight we were looking for. The mess we were making before the smile we were engraving
Those all happened because of you

Your shrill voice you never forget to bring, the colorful face you always show to this world
In this wonderful Monday, your face’s filling the wall and staring at me
Get me sink deeper to the world’s hole of joy

Everytime I wake, look at to my world, there is you out there, I can’t see you, I just can hear you
Cause your voice is here, in my room and my heart
Although it’s so horrible when it ends up my dream, but it’s beautiful when it ends my cold and frosty morning
Your voices always stay with sunrise, wake me up and set me up for heading the sun

Until the day you hug me, I think you need to draw red ambulance up
Cause I can’t stand it, I can’t stand the happiness
I don’t need your love, but if you love me. It will be so great, beyond my imagination
I just need more time and so much power so that I can love you all the time
And I just need you to stay, stand and walk with me

No matter what I do, it always be the same without you here
When new world faces us I can do nothing on my own
Please make me an atmosphere so you can protect me while you are not around

In the name of rising twilight and thundering storms

When your hand in my hand and on my hair, your arms around my neck, your head on my shoulder, and your voice beside my ear
It feels so pleasant and warm

Leave a Reply

